EVENTS

  • Sunday Service - Downstairs
    Sun, Jul 04
    6858 Fraser St
    **For newcomers only** This is the sign-up for DOWNSTAIRS in person service attendance on Sundays at 1:00 pm. Please only register if this is your first time or if you do not regularly attend Sunday services. (10/10 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service - Downstairs
    Sun, Jun 20
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for DOWNSTAIRS in person service attendance. Please note that we are now resuming PRE-COVID worship (lower auditorium @ 2:30pm). 7/35 spots remaining
    Share
  • Sunday Service - Downstairs
    Sun, Jun 13
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for DOWNSTAIRS in person service attendance. Please note that we are now resuming PRE-COVID worship (lower auditorium @ 2:30pm). 17/35 spots remaining
    Share
  • Sunday Service - Downstairs
    Sun, Jun 06
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for DOWNSTAIRS in person service attendance on Sundays at 1:00 pm. (30/50 Spots Left) **NOTE: Parents now have separate registration, please make sure that you click the "Parents" ticket when parents are registering**
    Share
  • Sunday Service - Downstairs
    Sun, May 30
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for DOWNSTAIRS in person service attendance on Sundays at 1:00 pm. (35/50 Spots Left) **NOTE: Parents now have separate registration, please make sure that you click the "Parents" ticket when parents are registering**
    Share
  • Sunday Service - Downstairs
    Sun, May 23
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (0/18 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service - Downstairs
    Sun, May 16
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for DOWNSTAIRS in person service attendance on Sundays at 1:00 pm. (14/18 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Nov 08
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (30/30 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Nov 01
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (9/30 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Oct 25
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (6/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Oct 18
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (8/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Oct 11
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (12/30 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Oct 04
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (17/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Sept 27
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (3/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Sept 20
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (5/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Sept 13
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (0/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service (Holy Communion)
    Sun, Sept 06
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (1/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sunday Service
    Sun, Aug 30
    6858 Fraser St
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (0/20 Spots Left)
    Share