EVENTS

  • Sun, Nov 08
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (30/30 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Nov 01
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (9/30 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 25
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (6/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 18
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (8/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 11
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (12/30 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Oct 04
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (17/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 27
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (3/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 20
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (5/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 13
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (0/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Sep 06
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service (Holy Communion)
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (1/25 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 30
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (0/20 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 23
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (0/20 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 16
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (0/15 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 09
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (11/20 Spots Left)
    Share
  • Sun, Aug 02
    6858 Fraser St
    Sunday Service
    This is the sign-up for in person service attendance on Sundays. (14/20 Spots Left)
    Share
ADDRESS

604-327-1313

 

6858 Fraser St

Vancouver, BC V5X 3V1

 

fcnabcenglish@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

© 2020 by FCNABC